Justin Timberlake releases sixth studio album, Everything I Thought I Was

No Angels” official music video out soon



Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake has released his new sixth studio album, Everything I Thought It Was via RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment. In addition, Justin Timberlake will be dropping the official music video for his new track off the album, “No Angels” soon. The music video was directed by Ti West. 

Everything I Thought It Was Tracklist

  1. Memphis

  2. F**kin’ Up The Disco

  3. No Angels

  4. Play

  5. Technicolor

  6. Drown

  7. Liar (ft. Fireboy DML)

  8. Infinity Sex

  9. Love & War

  10. Sanctified (ft. Tobe Nwigwe)

  11. My Favorite Drug 

  12. Flame

  13. Imagination

  14. What Lovers Do

  15. Selfish

  16. Alone

  17. Paradise (ft. *NSYNC)

  18. Conditions

Most recently, Justin Timberlake performed at a one-night-only underplay show on Wednesday, March 13th in Los Angeles, CA at The Wiltern. Earlier in the week, Timberlake made a special musical guest performance on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live!, where he performed No Angels. 

Last month, Justin Timberlake released his track Drown, which was written by Timberlake, Louis Bell (Taylor Swift, Post Malone), Henry Walter, Amy Allen, Kenyon Dixon and produced by Timberlake Louis Bell, Cirkut (Maroon 5, The Weeknd). Earlier this year, Timberlake dropped his single and music video Selfish, which garnered over 100 million worldwide streams and over 19 million views on YouTube. Justin Timberlake also made a special musical guest performance on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, where he performed his single “Selfish” and Sanctified” feat. Tobe Nwigwe. 

This release follows Justin Timberlake’s announcement of his long-awaited tour, The Forget Tomorrow World Tour. Produced by Live Nation, stops include performances in North America and Europe/the UK. 


Justin Timberlake is a multi-talented entertainer, recording artist, record producer, songwriter and actor. Throughout his career, he’s sold over 54 million albums and 63 million singles globally, and a further 70 million records as the lead vocalist of *NSYNC. Justin has won ten GRAMMY Awards across the pop, dance and R&B genres, including his successful solo albums Man of the Woods, The 20/20 Experience, FutureSex/LoveSounds, and his debut solo album, Justified – as well as his collaborations with Jay-Z. He’s garnered over 23 billion audio and video streams globally and won four Emmy Awards for his memorable stints on “Saturday Night Live.” On the big screen, he’s lent his voice to DreamWorks’ animated franchise phenomena TROLLS, including the third installment, 2023’s TROLLS BAND TOGETHER. His hit record “Can’t Stop the Feeling!” from TROLLS was nominated for “Best Original Song” at the 2017 Academy Awards. 

Follow Justin Timberlake:

Official Website Instagram YouTube

Justin Timberlake’s Everything I Thought It Was is out now on all digital music platforms worldwide via Sony Music Entertainment/RCA Records.

Post a Comment


Klikd2. Theme by STS.